Advanced Search

The Seventh Session of Editorial Board, Journal of Electronics & Information Technology

  • Share:

Editor-in-Chief:Wu Yirong (Institute of electronics, Chinese Academy of Sciences,wyr@mail.ie.ac.cn)

Associate Editor-in-Chief:Zhang Zhaotian (National Natural Science Foundation of China)

Consultant

Ben De (Fourteenth Research Institute of China Electronic Technology Group Corporation, bende01@sohu.com)              Chen Jing (chenjing@cae.cn)         Chen Zhijie  (zj-chen@vip.sina.com)      Chu Junhao (Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, jhchu@mail.sitp.ac.cn)       Fan Dianyuan (Fudan University, fandy@smmail.com)   Fang Bingxing (Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, fangbx@cae.cn)    Fang Jiaxiong  (Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, jxfang@mail.sitp.ac.cn)    

            Guo Guangcan (University of Science & Technology China, gcguo@ustc.edu.cn)    Hao Yue (Xi'an Electronic and Science University, yhao@xidian.edu.cn)           Huang Peikang (Second Research Institute of China Aerospace Science and Technology Group, peikanghuang@vip.sina.com)   Huang Wei  (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, iamwhuang@njupt.edu.cn)      Jiang Jingshan (Center for Space Science and Applied Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences, jsjiang@nmrs.ac.cn)    Jin Yaqiu (Fudan University, yqjin@fudan.ac.cn)            Li Shushen (Semiconductor Research Institute of Chinese Academy of Sciences, sslee@red.semi.ac.cn)

            Liu Shenggang (University of Electronic Science and Technology, liusg@uestc.edu.cn)     Liu Yongtan (Harbin Institute of Technology, liuyt@cae.cn)     Liu Yunjie (China United Telecommunications Co., Ltd., yjliu@chinaunicom.com.cn)          Lv Yueguang (boblu@vip.163.com)    Mao Erke (Beijing Institute of Technology, maoerke@public.bta.net.cn)          Niu Hanben (Shenzhen University, hbniu@szu.edu.cn)          Wang Yangyuan (Peking University, yywang@pku.edu.cn)

          Wu Peiheng (Nanjing University, phwu@nju.edu.cn)         Xu Zongben (Xi'an Jiao Tong University, zbxu@mail.xjtu.edu.cn)    Xu Ningsheng (Sun Yat-sen University, stsxns@mail.sysu.edu.cn)   Xu Zuyan (Institute of physical and chemical technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, zyxu@mail.ipc.ac.cn)       Yu Quan (yuquan@public3.bta.net.cn)              Zhang Lvqian (China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation, zhangluq@spacechina.com)     Zhang Minggao (Twenty-second Research Institute of China Electronic Technology Group Corporation, zhangmg@public.qd.sd.cn)

          Zhang Naitong (Harbin Institute of Technology, ntzhang@hit.edu.cn)    Zhang Xixiang (China Electronic Technology Group Corporation Twenty-ninth Institute, zhangxy@mei29.scgb.com)    Zheng Youdou (Nanjing University, ydzheng@netra.nju.edu.cn)  Zhou Bingkun (Tsinghua University, zbk-dee@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn)   Zhu Zhongliang (Southwestern Electron and Telecom Technology Institution, zlianz@vip.sina.com.cn)  

Members:

 An Jianping (Beijing Institute of Technology, an@bit.edu.cn)         Bao Jingfu (University of Electronic Science and Technology, baojingfu@uestc.edu.cn;)        Cai Yueming (LA University of Science and Technology, caiym@vip.sina.com)       Cao Zhiguo (Huazhong University of Science and Technology, zgcao@hust.edu.cn)     Chen Houjin (Beijing Jiaotong University, hjchen@bjtu.edu.cn)    Chen Qian (Nanjing University of Science and Technology, cheng@mail.njust.edu.cn)      Deng Yunkai (Institute of Electronics, Chinese Academy of Science, ykdeng@mail.ie.ac.cn;)

           Ding Chibiao (Institute of Electronics, Chinese Academy of Science, cbding@mail.ie.ac.cn)        Fan Jiulun (Xi'an University of Posts and Telecommunications, jiulunf@xupt.edu.cn)        Fang Guangyou (Institute of Electronics, Chinese Academy of Science, gyfang@mail.ie.ac.cn)  Fang Xuming (Southwest Jiao Tong University, xmfang@swjtu.edu.cn)   Feng Dengguo (Institute of software, Chinese Academy of Sciences, feng@is.iscas.ac.cn)   Fu Fangwei (Nankai University, fwfu@nankai.edu.cn)       Gai Weixin (Peking University, wgai@pku.edu.cn)

          He Chen (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, chenhe@sjtu.edu.cn)               He Zishu (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, zshe@uestc.edu.cn)          Hong Wei (Southeast University, weihong@seu.edu.cn;)            Hu Bo (Fudan University, ohu@fudan.edu.cn)           Hu Weidong (National University of Defense Technology, wdhu@nudt.edu.cn)        Huang Haining ( Institute of Acoustics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, hhn@mail.ioa.ac.cn)  Huang Kama (Sichuan University
, kmhuang@scu.edu.cn)

            Jia Chunfu (Nankai University, cfjia@nankai.edu.cn)           Jiao Licheng (Xidian University, lchjiao@mail.xidian.edu.cn;)     Jin Biaobin (Nanjing University, bbjin@nju.edu.cn)          Jin Chenhui (The PLA Information Engineering University, jinchenhui@126.com)    Lai Jianhuang (Zhongshan University, stsljh@mail.sysu.edu.cn)     Li Bin (University of Science & Technology China, binli@ustc.edu.cn;)                  Li Chunsheng (Beihang University, lics@buaa.edu.cn)

           Li Jiandong (Xidian University, jdli@mail.xidian.edu.cn;)          Li Shaoqian (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, lsq@uestc.edu.cn;)     Li Weiping (University of Science & Technology China, wpli@ustc.edu.cn)          Lin Tao (Tongji University, lintao@tongji.edu.cn)           Liu Chen (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, lc@njupt.edu.cn)              Liu Hongwei (Xidian University, hwliu@xidian.edu.cn;)      Liu JuShandong University, juliu@sdu.edu.cn)

           Liu Xiaoming (Dalian Maritime University, lxmdmu@dlmu.edu.cn)        Long Teng (Beijing Institute of Technology, longteng@bit.edu.cn;)       Luo Wu (Peking University, luow@pku.edu.cn)             Ma Jianguo (Tianjin University, majg@tju.edu.cn)   Mao Junfa (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, jfmao@sjtu.edu.cn;)            Mao Zhigang (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, maozhigang@ic.sjtu.edu.cn)       Miao Duoqian (Tongji University, miaoduoqian@163.com;)

           Nie Zaiping (University of Electronic Science and Technology, zpnie@uestc.edu.cn)          Qian Zhihong (Jilin University, dr.qzh@163.com)   Qiu Tianshuang (Dalian University of Technology, qiutsh@dlut.edu.cn)  Ren Pinyi (Xi'an Jiao Tong University, pyren@mail.xjtu.edu.cn;)       Shen Jizhong (Zhejiang University, jzshen@zju.edu.cn)      Shi Ronghua (Central South University, shirh@mail.csu.edu.cn)       Shi Longxing (Southeast University, lxshi@seu.edu.cn;)

           Tang Zhenan (Dalian University of Technology, tangza@dlut.edu.cn)        Wan Xianrong (WuHan University, xrwan@whu.edu.cn)  Wang Pengjun (Ningbo University, wangpengjun@nbu.edu.cn)    Wang Chunhua Wang Feixue (National University of Defense Technology, wangfeixue365@sina.com)       Wang Gang (Harbin Institute of Technology, gwang51@hit.edu.cn)         Wang Lina (WuHan University, lnawang@163.com)

           Wang Lin (Xiamen University, wanglin@xmu.edu.cn;)             Wang Ruyan (Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, wangry@cqupt.edu.cn)    Wang Wenbo (Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, wbwang@bupt.edu.cn)    Wang Yanfei (Institute of Electronics, Chinese Academy of Science, yfwang@mail.ie.ac.cn;)      Wang Zhihua (Tsinghua University, zhihua@tsinghua.edu.cn)     Wei Gang (South China University of Technology,ecgwei@scut.edu.cn;)           Wen Chenglin (Hangzhou Dianzi University, wencl@hdu.edu.cn)

           Wu Wenling (Institute of software, Chinese Academy of Sciences, wwl@is.iscas.ac.cn)         Xia Shanhong   Xiong Xiaoyun  Xu Jin (Peking University, jxu@pku.edu.cn)               Yan Xiaolang (Zhejiang University, yan@vlsi.zju.edu.cn;)      Yang Haigang (Institute of Electronics, Chinese Academy of Science, yanghg@mail.ie.ac.cn;)   Yang Huazhong (Tsinghua University, yanghz@tsinghua.edu.cn)

 Yang Jian (Nanjing University of Science and Technology, csjyang@njust.edu.cn)              Yang Yixian (Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, yxyang@bupt.edu.cn;)        Ye Tianchun (Institute of microelectronics of Chinese Academy of Sciences, tcye@ime.ac.cn)    Yin Qinye (Xi'an Jiao Tong University, qyyin@mail.xjtu.edu.cn)        You Xiaohu (Southeast University, xhyu@seu.edu.cn;)        Zeng Xiaoyang (Fudan University, xyzeng@fudan.edu.cn)  Zeng Xiaoping (Chongqing University, zxp@ccee.cqu.edu.cn;)

           Zhang Chaozhu (Harbin Engineering University, zhangchaozhu@hrbeu.edu.cn)    Zhang Hongke (Beijing Jiaotong University, kzhang@bjtu.edu.cn)   Zhang Huaiwu (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, hwzhang@uestc.edu.cn)  Zhang Qunfei (Northwestern Polytechnical University, zhangqf@nwpu.edu.cn)    Zhang Xiaolin (Beihang University, zxl@buaa.edu.cn)    Zhang Yanning (Northwestern Polytechnical University, ynzhang@nwpu.edu.cn;)  Zhang Yujin (Tsinghua University, zhang-yj@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn)

           Zhao Heming (Suzhou University, hmzhao@suda.edu.cn;)       Zhao Jianye (Peking University, zhaojianye@pku.edu.cn)       Zhou Jianjiang (Nanjing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics, zjjee@nuaa.edu.cn)   Zhou Yiyu (National University of Defense Technology, zhouyiyu@sohu.com;)          Zhou Zhihua (Nanjing University, zhouzh@nju.edu.cn)       Zhu Hongbo (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, zhuhb@njupt.edu.cn)

101063



Monthly Journal Founded in 1979

The Source Journal of EI Compendex The Source Journal of ESCI Database

Competent unit:Authorized by CAS

Host unit:Hosted by IECAS,Department of Information Science of NNSFC

Editor-in-Chief:Yirong Wu

ISSN 1009-5896  CN 11-4494/TN

News
more >
Conference
more >
Author Center